## The members of 'The Finance Committee' of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (as on 07-12-2022)

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, GGSIP University Chairman
- 2. Secretary (Finance), Govt. of NCT of Delhi or his nominee not below the rank of Additional Secretary.
- 3. Secretary (Higher Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi or his nominee not below the rank of Additional Secretary.
- 4. Sh. Ashok Kumar Rajdev, Chief Engineer, PWD, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 5. Sh. Sheo Pratap Singh, IAS (Retd.), Former Secretary (Finance), GNCTD
- 6. Sh. Brij Mohan, IAAS (Retd.), Former Principal Director of Commercial Audit
- 7. Controller of Finance, GGSIP University Secretary